Adam Bass MD

Adam Bass MD

450 Brookline Ave; DA 810B
Boston, MA 02215-5450
adam_bass@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2477

 

 

Adam Bass is an assistant professor of medicine at Harvard Medical School, a physician/scientist at the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Brigham and Women’s Hospital and also is an associate member of the Broad Institute. Dr. Bass obtained his undergraduate degree from Amherst College and his MD degree at Duke University School of Medicine then pursued clinical training in internal medicine at the Massachusetts General Hospital and medical oncology at the Dana-Farber/Partners Cancer Center. At the completion of his clinical training, he was a post-doctoral fellow with Dr. Matthew Meyerson at both the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Broad Institute.Adam Bass Lab

 

Administrative Assistant

Marilyn Hayes
Marilyn_hayes@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-5707 (office)
617-582-9830 (fax)

 

 

 

 

Lab Personnel

Sarah Derks MD/PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow Sarah_Derks@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Tania Fleitas, MD/PhD Visiting Physician Scientist tfleitask@gmail.com
Kevin Liu D.Phil Medical Student kevin_liu@hms.harvard.edu
Jenn Liao Research Technican Jennifer_Liao@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Jay Liu Research Technician JieB_Liu@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Yang Liu, PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow liuyang_nku@hotmail.com
Ankur Nagaraja, MD/PhD   Post-Doctoral Fellow ANAGARAJA@PARTNERS.ORG
Eirini Pectasides MD/PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow Eirini_Pectasides@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Nilay Sethi, MD/PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow Nilay_Sethi@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Matthew Stachler MD/PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow MStachler@partners.org
Gabrielle Wong PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow Gabrielle_Wong@dfci.edu
Zhong Wu, MD Research Technician Zhong_Wu@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Xinsen Xu, MD/PhD Visiting Physician Scientist xuxinsen@gmail.com
Haisheng Zhang, PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow Haisheng_Zhang@dfci.harvard.edu
Jin Zhou, MD/PhD Post-Doctoral Fellow      zhoujin096@gmail.com


Alumni

Lear Brace Research Technician Harvard (PhD program)
Yong Beom Cho MD Visiting Scientist Associate Professor of Surgery, Samsung Medical Center
Austin Dulak Post-Doctoral Fellow Senior Scientist (Astra Zeneca)
Cameron Fox Research Technician University of Kansas (MD/PhD Program)
Klara Giessler Master’s Student DKFZ/German Cancer Research Center (PhD program)
Yong Sang Hong Post-Doctoral Fellow Assistant Professor (Asan Medical Center; Seoul)
Jihun Kim Post-Doctoral Fellow Assistant Professor (Asan Medical Center; Seoul)
Qiuping Ma Post-Doctoral Fellow University of Pennsylvania (Pathology Residency)
Shouyong Peng Computational Biologist H3 Bioscience
Ju Hyun Shim Post-Doctoral Fellow Assistant Professor (Asan Medical Center; Seoul)



Adam Bass MD contact information